Kurskansli BKT

Svensk Kirurgisk Förening
KUB-kansliet
Birgitta Haglund
c/o Institutionen för kirurgiska vetenskaper
Akademiska sjukhuset
751 85 Uppsala
Tel 018 – 611 46 76
birgitta.haglund@surgsci.uu.se

Org nr 826001-3613

Uppsala

Kurssekr Christina Ohlsson
e-post: christina.ohlsson@akademiska.se
Tel 018-6114513

Dr Joakim Folkesson
e-post: joakim.folkesson@akademiska.se


Västerås

Dr Arne Eklund
e-post: arne.eklund@ltv.se

Linköping

Kursadministration: Clinicum Östergötland
e-post: clinicum@regionostergotland.se

Dr Camilla Sjöstedt Zsigmond
e-post: camilla.sjostedt.zsigmond@regionostergotland.se


Göteborg

Kurssekr Therése Olsson
e-post: therese.i.olsson@vgregion.se
Tel 031-3437069

Dr Anders Rosemar
e-post: anders.rosemar@vgregion.se


Stockholm

Vilande